MENU

Contact us

Contact us

 

Two smiling dru meditators

Contact us today

Our friendly team are always glad to help

Australia

T: +61 2 6161 1462
E: info@dru.com.au
W: dru.com.au
Registered office: 
4 Pandanus Street, Fisher, ACT 2611

Office hours

We're here in the office from 10am till 5pm, Monday till Friday to speak with you, or simply send us an email.

We are closed over Christmas till early/mid January.

 

New Zealand / Aotearoa

T: +64 (03) 543 2121
E: info@dru.co.nz
 
 

Dru international head office

World Peace Flame at Snowdonia Mountain Lodge

Dru Head Office

Snowdonia Mountain Lodge

Dru (UK)
Snowdonia Mountain Lodge
Nant Ffrancon
Bethesda, Bangor
Gwynedd, LL57 3LX
E: hello@druworldwide.com
T: 01248 602900 (switchboard - then press 0 or 1 for an operator)
F: 01248 602004

 

Other Dru centres around the world

London and the South 

126 Manor Green Road Epsom, Surrey, K19 8LN
T: 01372 725 327
E: london@druworldwide.com  
W: DruLondon.com

 

Manchester

T: 0161 832 8763
E: manchester@druworldwide.com
W: drumanchester.com

 

Scotland

Enjoy new, higher levels of energy resulting from establishing your own daily yoga practice.

Sign up now to experience this for yourself

PO Box 14829, Denny, FK6 5YJ
T: 01324 820 392
E: scotland@druworldwide.com
F: 01324 820 393
W: DruScotland.com
 

Midlands

Maristowe House, Dover Street, Wolverhampton
West Midlands, WV14 6AL
T: 01902 409 164
E: midlands@druworldwide.com
W: DruMidlands.com
 

Leeds

Dru Yoga Teacher Training

Whether on a Dru course or retreat ...

Fun & laughter will be in abundance

 

Croft House, Station Road Otley LS21 3HX
T: 01943 467189
E: leeds@druworldwide.com
W: DruLeeds.com
 

Ireland

T: 07891 988 602 or 01 442 9888
E. ireland@druworldwide.com
W: DruIreland.com
 

The Netherlands

De Overmaat 73, 6831 AG Arnhem, The Netherlands
W: dru-nl.org
 

Canada

Dru Yoga teachers

Dru Yoga, Dru Meditation and so much more 

Be inspired. 

Main Contact: Darquise Desnoyers
T +1 604 936 3255
W: drucanada.org
 
 
 

top of page