| DruYoga.com

 

Lynne Bentley
Dru Yoga and / or Meditation teacher in Doha Qatar Qatar

Dru yoga has helped me to see the rainbows in life. Dru Yoga is a favourite activity, it transforms how I feel, I have been teaching since 2001. In Scotland: Insch, Huntly, Touched by Scotland, for the Forestry Commission, for Aberdeenshire & Aberdeen City Councils, in sheltered housing & a care home. Now teaching in Qatar. In person & live online classes. I studied Dru Meditation too & 2 forms of Hatha yoga & Iyengar yoga. I love teaching outside in nature. Love seeing how people blossom when practising yoga.

About my classes...

About my classes...
Live online classes, Mondays and Thursdays 8.30am Qatar time (6.30am
UK), Mondays 11 am Qatar time (9am UK) - see below for winter UK
times.
All are welcome to revitalise, stretch, strengthen and refresh with flowing
sequences, yoga postures and guided relaxations. Classes are suitable
for people of all ages and levels of fitness. You are invited to join us to
try out the classes.
Contact:
lynnecbentley@outlook.com
+97430356135
http://facebook.com/InschYogawithLynne

Contact:

lynnecbentley@outlook.com

+97430356135

http://facebook.com/InschYogawithLynne

 

Classes

Class Info Email Phone City / Suburb Postcode State / County Current until
Yoga Together at Home with Lynne Bentley live online

Mondays 11am Qatar time which is 9am UK time. Phone +97430356135

lynnecbentley@outlook.com +97430356135 Online classes 0000000 19 September, 2022
Yoga Together at Home with Lynne Bentley live online

Mondays and Thursdays 8.30am Qatar time / 6.30am UK

lynnecbentley@outlook.com +97430356135 Doha online classes UK 00000 19 September, 2022