MENU

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

 

World Peace Flame at Snowdonia Mountain Lodge

Dru Head Office

Snowdonia Mountain Lodge

Dru Head Office

Dru (UK)
Snowdonia Mountain Lodge
Nant Ffrancon
Bethesda, Bangor
Gwynedd, LL57 3LX
E: hello@druworldwide.com
T: 01248 602900 (switchboard - then press 0 or 1 for an operator)
F: 01248 602004


Office hours

Two smiling dru meditators

Contact us today

Our friendly team are always glad to help

We're here in the office from 10am till 5pm, Monday till Friday to speak with you, or simply send us an email.

After hours emergencies:

If you're delayed for a course/retreat and need to speak to us urgently, phone 01248 602900 to get through to the switchboard, then press 207 for an operator

 

London and the South 

126 Manor Green Road Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8LN
T: 01372 725 327
E: london@druworldwide.com 

 

The South West

West Grove, Harrowbarrow, Callington, Cornwall, PL17 8JN
T: 01579 351385
E: london@druworldwide.com 

 

Enjoy new, higher levels of energy resulting from establishing your own daily yoga practice.

Sign up now to experience this for yourself

Manchester

T: 0161 832 8763
E: manchester@druworldwide.com

 

Scotland

PO Box 14829, Denny, FK6 5YJ
T: 01324 820 392
E: scotland@druworldwide.com
F: 01324 820 393
 

Midlands

Maristowe House, Dover Street, Wolverhampton
West Midlands, WV14 6AL
T: 01902 409 164
E: midlands@druworldwide.com
 

Leeds

Dru Yoga Teacher Training

Whether on a Dru course or retreat ...

Fun & laughter will be in abundance

 

Croft House, Station Road Otley LS21 3HX
T: 01943 467189
E: leeds@druworldwide.com
 

Ireland

T: 07891 988 602 or 01 442 9888
E. ireland@druworldwide.com
W: DruIreland.com
 

Australia

PO Box 448, Mawson, ACT 2607
T: 0061 2 6161 1462
E: info@dru.com.au
 

The Netherlands

De Overmaat 73, 6831 AG Arnhem, The Netherlands

Dru Yoga teachers

Dru Yoga, Dru Meditation and so much more 

Be inspired. 

W: dru-nl.org
 

Canada

Main Contact: Darquise Desnoyers
T +1 604 936 3255
 
 
 

top of page